Your cart is empty.



 

Urns for Pets:

Pet Urns
Pet Cremation Jewelry

 

Common Questions

Engraving FAQ

About Memorial Gallery

Low Price Guarantee

Satisfaction Guarantee
Testimonials

 

 

 

memorial window decals

 

 

discount cremation urns

 

 

Members of the Esteemed ICCFA

Proud Member of the:
International Cemetery, Cremation and Funeral Association

 

 

 

 



 

 





By submitting a testimonial you give permission to display on our website. If you are commenting on a particular item- please provide name of product.
What feedback do you have for us? Your time and thoughts are welcome!750 characters remaining
Enter the code shown:





I would like to thank Memorial Gallery for supplying my Mother's urn for her final rest. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters and I was given the job of supplying the urn. At the service / presentation many were quite impressed with the urn you supplied. I didn't expect any comments about the urn but many were so very impressed. I thought I would let you know ..Thanks Again. I did pass on your company name to many who asked. Regards, Berton~ Victoria Canada (Perfect Wooden Box Sharing Urn- Large)- April 19, 2014


Just want to say a huge thank you for the extremely quick delivery to Canada. I ordered an urn for my grandson on Monday and it arrived already today. It is just beautiful. A special thank you to Allison, who I spoke to on the phone. Excellent, compassionate customer service. Diana (Baby Urn Candle Holder Memorial- Violet)- April 09, 2014


I received the two necklaces in the mail. OMG! I am so happy with them. I am not sure what I expected in quality but I was blown away with them. The cross is beautiful and very solid. My mom requested that her daughters and granddaughters have a little of her ashes to keep. The cross was prefect! Thanks Nicole (Cremation Jewelry Stainless Steel Heart Cross)- April 06, 2014


This necklace is gorgeous. It was shipped amazingly quickly, and the quality is amazing. I'm very, very happy with my purchase, and I'll be recommending it to everyone who might need a keepsake like this. - April 04, 2014


5 Stars! Thank you Memorial Gallery! I ordered the medium grey metal urn with engraved Superman emblem and it arrived at my door in less than 24 hours even better than I imagined. It is the perfect tribute to my brother and I am grateful to have such a lovely remembrance. Great service and great product! Courtney (Simple Grey Cremation Urn Medium) - April 02, 2014


Hi Brenna. The box with Clint's grave marker came but it took us this long to open the box to see it. I suppose each step like this makes his absence feel that much more final & so we avoided it. However, we were so pleased with the result that we saw once we finally had the strength to open that box. Thank you for all of your help & good work on this. We sincerely appreciate it! Thanks again, Alison (Photo Laser Engraved Garden Memorial Stone) - March 24, 2014


Ordering from your company was very stress free. Great selection and good information. I selected this urn for the wonderful design and obvious craftsmanship as well as price. But more special for us, the tulip poplar is the state tree of my mothers birthplace and the state she grew up in. Very nice. Thank you. Louis (Eternal Heartwood Tulip Poplar-Ebony Wood Urn) - March 22, 2014


I’ve bought two items from Memorial Gallery and both were excellent quality. This time I ordered the keepsake candle holder urn, which is a well-priced substantial, stately brass urn. Renee did a superb job inscribing it. It’s an heirloom already. She made a key artistic suggestion and her work is flawless. We had several back-and-forth’s with the drafts. I enjoyed working with her. I can recommend Memorial Gallery without reservation for it fine products, customer service, and dedication to quality. WHK (Candle Holder Memorial Urn Keepsake- Scarlet) - March 21, 2014


Thank you so much for the information. The charge did go through and I see you sent a new message that the order was shipped. I thank you for the quick response and the wonderful customer service. Good customer service is so hard to find and you should be very proud of what you are doing. I will keep your web site book marked for any future needs. Thank you again and I wish you a wonderful day. Tammy H. - March 20, 2014


We want to let you folks know that your sensitivity and genuine services are gratefully appreciated. Our wishes to you of continued success. 5 STAR PLUS! John and Kathy Reinking (Small Engraved Plaque- Brass Finish)- March 18, 2014


I received my order for the "My Angel Companion Urn Jewelry" today. They are truly exquisite. I couldn't have dreamed of a more beautiful piece to remember my husband with. Our daughters and grandchildren will cherish this beautiful "remembrance" of their father/grandfather forever. Thank you! Nancy- March 09, 2014


Hi, it is the Secret Garden Cremation Bead ****** I wish to tell everybody in England and the USA please do not hesitate buy all your Cremation jewellery off of here, especially from Dolly the artist she is wonderful, and please pass my thanks to her and thank her for the beautiful gift. I have it hung up and look at it everyday. I cannot thank you enough. Love Jill Samways UK xxxxxxx- March 08, 2014


Thank you Allison! I have to just say that you and your company have been so helpful and wonderful. It's so nice and refreshing, and unusual, to have such amazing customer service these days. Angelina (Glass Dome with Walnut Base)- March 04, 2014


My husband and I ordered this urn for my late father in laws ashes. We weren't sure what we were looking for, since neither of us had ever bought an urn before. When we saw this urn we both knew it was perfect. The urn came so quickly we could not believe it! It was just what we expected and in perfect condition. Thank You memorial gallery (Michelle B.) for having such an easy to navigate website, and making this such an easy transaction in this difficult time. We will recommend you to friends and family, as well as use your site again when the time arises. - March 02, 2014


Recently we suffered the loss of my mother-in-law.Her remains were cremated & it was my husband's wish to have a piece of his mother with him forever. I found Memorial Gallery on line & both my husband & I were extremely impressed with your web site.I called & spoke with Jennifer who was knowledgeable of the products, a stainless steel cylinder with Scorpion & chain. Jennifer was both helpful & understanding. The items were delivered in less than a week. The quality is excellent! Be assured that other family members of ours will be making purchases from your company. We are so very grateful to both Jennifer & Memorial Gallery for being a bright spot at a very dark time ~~- February 27, 2014


Lauren, I wanted to thank you for the great customer service you provided in regards to the issues I had with Natalia's original urn. I received the new one yesterday and it's beautiful! I truly appreciate that you understood how important it was for her final resting place to be as special as she was to me. I couldn't have imagined how hard losing her would be but having a wonderful way to honor and keep her has helped. I will definitely recommend your site to anyone who needs a similar service. Thank you again Lauren! I am deeply grateful! Kim- February 20, 2014


I received the sterling silver Heart Ring - I absolutely love it! It is so beautiful and elegant, and so much shinier than shown in the picture. I had it engraved with my mother's name, and the script came out very nicely. The little screw on the back of the ring has a small circle of rubber around it, which will prevent any ashes from leaking out. Shipping was quick, customer service was great, and I will definitely recommend Memorial Gallery to anyone who would like high quality cremation keepsake products. Thank you so much!! :)- February 18, 2014


I felt I had to let you know how impressed I am with the Ocean Spirit Whelk Shell Keepsake that has just arrived. I am in Australia and was quite lost when I started to look for an urn that I felt would represent my late partner - he was such an individual! And although I was happy to find the range of shells on your site (he loved collecting seashells at the beach), I was expecting to be disappointed with the final result. Not so! The shell arrived today and is perfect in every detail. I am so thrilled - it's the first time I've been able to relax with the idea of dealing with Martin's ashes ... thank you so much. Debra- February 10, 2014


Memorial Gallery, Inc, I can't thank your company enough for the beautiful workmanship done on the engraving, and complete look of these Urns. It meant a great deal to my sisters and I, that the Urns would look "polished and rich", and that they did. They are a wonderful remembrance of our dear Mother who passed so unexpectedly and suddenly. Her trademark was "stars", jewelry, clothes etc. and these Starry Heaven Brass Urns, both large and the keepsakes, fit our need to a T. Thank you, Katherine (Starry Heavens Brass Cremation Sharing Urn and Small Keepsake Urn: Starry Heavens)- February 10, 2014


Thank you so much! As the piece I chose was blank, I wasn't sure about the engraving being lined up nicely. It's perfect! Also, amazed that I was able to order on a late-Tuesday-night and received on Friday! (Cremation Jewelry Teardrop Heart)- February 02, 2014


I am in love with my silver tree of life necklace. I wear it everyday and keep my sister close to my heart. (Silver Cremation Jewelry: Tree of Life)- January 28, 2014


I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you to Memorial Gallery. I am from Australia and recently lost my Dad from cancer. I was lost and didn't know where to start looking for our keepsake jewellery. I came across your website and not only was it affordable it was of fine quality. I was amazed at how quickly we had our delivery. Words can not express how complete we all feel to have our Dad with us always because of your company. THANK YOU.- January 28, 2014


I purchased the Gold-Plated Fingerprint Cremation Jewelry- Dog Tag in sterling silver with gold plating and it looks beautiful. The contrast between the silver colored engraving and the golden outside is gorgeous, thank you for crafting such a wonderful piece.- January 27, 2014


Thank u so much I received the necklace right before Christmas and it is absolutely beautiful. Thank you very much Samantha (Dichroic Glass- Oval Memory Pendant)- January 17, 2014


Hi Lauren, I wanted to send you a picture of the superman urn you all made for me and Tell you how much I appreciated all your help and fast service getting the Urn made and shipped to me. Thanks so much.. Everyone has Commented on Rex’s beautiful urn and the detail and handmade work Is fantastic. Thank you all for your time and kindness making this request Possible and knowing my greyhound Rex is at peace now. Gratefully yours, Linda (Custom Brass Urn)- January 17, 2014



I just received the "Marble Cremation Urn Keepsake: Medium Green Onyx" and was quite happy with it. The stone looks elegant and is very appropriate for the solemness of it's purpose. My wife and I were willing to spare no expense to get an appropriate vessel. We really liked the simplicity and quality of this urn and were surprised how reasonably it was price. I hope not to have to purchase any urns in the near future, but after extensively searching the internet I would definitely recommend this site and this urn in particular.- December 31, 2013


Many thanks to all the team at Memorial Gallery. The pendant arrived on Christmas Eve and was a very special surprise for Donna. Thank you so much for arranging the prompt delivery. Hope you all had a great Christmas Regards Rik (Full Size Urn: Ascending Spirit & Cremation Jewelry: Yin Yang w/ Crystals)- December 26, 2013


Thank you so much, I received it on Saturday... SO beautiful! (Fingerprint Memorial Jewelry: Stainless Steel Oval- Fingerprint)- December 23, 2013


Brenna, I got them today. They are beautiful. Thank you for helping me. Have a very Merry Christmas! Nancy (Fingerprint Memorial Jewelry: Stainless Steel Dog Tag- Fingerprint)- December 09, 2013


The key chains I had ordered were perfect. They make nice Christmas presents to allow loved ones to carry passed loved ones with throughout the years. (Stainless Steel Striped Cylinder Urn Keychain w/ Crystal)- December 08, 2013


I would just like to say Thank you for our beautiful urn for my father. What great service I received from Lauren who contacted me regarding price shipping etc..as we ordered it from Perth, Western Australia.It arrived within 6 days and was exactly what we ordered. We cried when we saw how lovely it was and mum was extremely happy with it. Thanking you again. Kindest Regards, Wendy Faulkner~ Perth, Western Australia (Cremation Urn: Black and Brass Urn)- November 24, 2013


Just received the Butterfly Cremation Keepsake Urn (blue). It is gorgeous and worthy of holding my loved ones' remains. Thank you so much for providing a product that is not only beautiful but also of high quality.- November 18, 2013


Chris, on behalf of my family and myself I would like to thank you so much for your dedication and the truly wonderful piece of art that you have provided my wife as a vessel for her to rest in. It is with my deepest feeling of appreciation that I will cherish the workmanship and creativity that you put into this Urn. It helps so much to bring closure and peacefulness to my life to know that she will rest for eternity in such a wonderful urn. God Bless on behalf of Lynn and her Family (Cremation Urn: Where Many Rivers Meet)- November 17, 2013


You're an excellent firm. It was a pleasure doing business with you, from ordering to delivery it all went like clockwork... Thanks --a satisfied customer (Golden Classic Cremation Urn)- November 05, 2013


This is even more beautiful then in the picture. I got this as it has the 2 sides, one side for my moms ashes and one side for my father's ashes. I'm in Nova Scotia, Canada and it only took 12 days to get to me :) Awesome product!!! I would recommend this company 100% Very Satisfied!!!! thank you so much!!!! (Silver Cremation Jewelry: Broken Heart Companion Pendant)- November 03, 2013


I live in the uk and ordered the stirling silver/gold plated claddagh ring, it's really beautiful and the quality is more than I expected, I have my Fathers hair inside the ring and it helps me feel I have a part of him with me always. I also bought a pendant and had Mum and dad inscribed on the back, this too is lovely and larger than I expected.The quality of these items is exceptional and I will use this company again. Thank you so much .Carol (Cremation Jewelry: Claddagh Ring and Cremation Jewelry Stainless Steel Imperial Heart)- October 25, 2013


I purchased the Biodegradable Journey Earthurn in dark blue/embossed for my father. The customer service provided by Memorial Gallery was amazing, they had a question about my order and called me within hours of me placing the order. My order arrived very quickly and I was pleasantly surprised that the "journey urn" was even nicer in person than on the website. We released the urn on the Pacific ocean this last weekend and it was beautiful! I was worried it would sink very fast because of the waves but it stayed floating gently on the waves long enough for us to toss flowers and get pictures. Also, the embossing of my Dad's name etc. was done beautifully. I can't thank you enough for your service. MeShell- October 22, 2013


I just wanted to take a moment to tell you how pleased my family and myself are with the urn we recently purchased from you, for our brother. Beautiful work. We could not have ask for anything better and also your customer service was outstanding each time I spoke to someone. I purchased an urn for my brother, when it arrived it was beautiful- engraving was awesome. I took the urn to the funeral home and the director tells me it’s too small to hold all my brothers remains. I was so upset and looked back at my order realizing I ordered the keepsake urn. I called to tell someone what happened knowing I would have to purchase another urn, your sales associate says it’s ok your problem is our problem. She gladly helped me order the right size and didn’t charge me for shipping or the engraving. She had the order sent out promptly and was received by the end of the week. I just wanted you to know that I would highly recommend your company for your service and compassion. Again, thank you and God bless. Sincerely, Marion (Cherry Wood Simplicity Urn - Vertical, Military Cremation Urn Accessory: United States Marine Corps Medallion)- October 21, 2013


I recd my necklace today. IT IS BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you so much!! I LOVE IT!!! you did such a wonderful job. Something that will be so dear to me and will represent someone, my mom, that love so much and will be close to my heart when I wear it. Thank you so much to those that I talked to, your rep and the engraver, answering my questions, so nice and patient, and helpful while ordering. Carole (Fingerprint Memorial Jewelry: Stainless Steel Heart- Full Fingerprint)- October 07, 2013


I just purchased and received 3 sterling silver dolphin urn necklaces. They are beautiful. I was upset for obvious reasons when I ordered them and didn't notice the option for the free silver chains to go along with them. But did notice at the bottom of the page that they would come with one. Just didn't know I had to pick that option. I called memorial gallery and they understood that I didn't check that option even though I wanted it. And happily are sending me the silver chains to go with the pendants. What kind and great service. I would definitely buy items from this site again. Thank You. Cindy (Dolphin With Stone Cremation Jewelry)- October 07, 2013


I would like to give a big thank you to both "Lauren" and the engraver for so graciously getting my brother's new urn to us in time for his service! The urn is beautiful & I know my brother would have approved, thanks again. Mandy (Engraved Celtic Cross and Ring Cremation Urn)- October 03, 2013


Michelle, thank you so much for all your help with this (resolving issue of new broken bracelet). You have amazing customer service skills and have made this a much more pleasant experience. Thank you again, Deanna- October 01, 2013


Thank you very much, I appreciate everything you did for my family. The urn looked great and the service was a success (as much as possible) thank you for giving the shipping refund- I will have me mother-in-law look for it on her statement. Thanks again! Salomon (Black Gold Urn with Motorcycle and Flames)- September 26, 2013


Dear Allison, Thank you very much. The two urns have arrived here safely, and are just what we wanted. With appreciation, Nancy (Biodegradable Urns: Unity Earthurn Wood Grain Heart)- September 26, 2013


Stainless steel keepsake men's bracelet. It is a beautiful bracelet and my husband loves it even though it is remembering such a sad loss, his brother. It arrived very quickly. - September 24, 2013


I received the memorial plaque yesterday I had ordered for my son Jeff. I just want to tell you I am very pleased with it, and your promptness was incredible. I can't thank you enough. Sincerely, Frank (Large Engraved Plaque- Brass Finish)- September 21, 2013


Considering what it is for aside, I absolutely LOVE it! A million thank you's to you and the artist for figuring out a way to create this for my Dallas. With deepest gratitude! Lisa (Circle of Life Eco Urn: Spirit of the Sea (Viking Ship)- Painted)- September 18, 2013


It did indeed come out great! Thank you so much for your time and effort. Thanks again! Joel (Circle of Life Eco Urn: Starfish Heart)- September 18, 2013


I wanted to, again, thank you all for the quality service you provided us when we received an urn that had some damage to it. It is a rare and unfortunately unusual occurrence these days to come across a company that stands behind their product and follows through on doing what they say they will do. The original shipment of our urn had a defect and without any argument or hesitation on Memorial Gallery's side, was replaced. From what I can tell, the plug that is removed to allow access to add the ashes to the urn, was installed a bit more (too tight) than it should have been which caused some cracking around it. We were never able to remove it as it broke even more when trying to remove do that. Your business revolves around those of us that are dealing with the loss of a loved one and I believe you truly understand that and your actions in handling this proves it immensely. The replacement urn arrived in perfect condition with a plug that was easily removed. You will be highly recommended to all of those that we know or come across that might be in need of memorial items. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.......................... Don - Sykesville, Maryland (Keepsake Urn: Ascending Spirit)- September 14, 2013


The bird house urns arrived earlier this week and we are very very pleased with them. Thank you so much. In addition, I want you to know that your telephone service was superior and so graciously thoughtful. Thank you for helping us with a very important part of our memorial tribute. Sincerely, The Bingham Family 7 (Birdhouse Scattering urn: Turned Birdsong and Birdhouse Scattering urn: Turned Birdsong- Mini)- September 14, 2013


My dark wood cross pendant arrived and it is just perfect. Thank you so very much. Kind regards, Stefanie -Sydney, Australia- September 14, 2013


Thanks Allison, that was very efficient service, wow, thank you. I wish things moved a little quicker like that here in Australia sometimes =) Kind Regards, Bec- Aug 30, 2013


It is gorgeous. Thank you! Lynn (Timeless Red Raku Cremation Urn)- Aug 30, 2013


The urn my friend Elizabeth (Betsy) ordered for her husband arrived in record time and she loved it. Her husband died on Wednesday, a week ago, and two days later on Friday I helped her order the urn. It arrived the following Wednesday – today. Thank you for caring and handling the order so well. Carolyn (Wall Tribute Clock Urn) - Aug 28, 2013


Thank you so much for being so helpful with all of my questions prior to ordering. I will be recommending your company should anyone I know ever be in my situation, needing help with purchasing that very special keepsake to remember a loved one. Unfortunately not all companies I liased with were as thoughtful as your company, so I sincerely thank you. Kindest regards, Stefanie (Wood Memorial Jewelry: Dark Wood Cross Pendant w/ Gold Bail)- Aug 28, 2013


Just got the plaque today, we love it......you made us all cry. Thank you (Photo Engraved Plaque- Brass Finish)- Aug 19, 2013


Just wanted to let you know, we received my husband's urn. It is quite lovely and better than we could have expected. Thank you so much. ~Mrs. Dodge (Classic Cherry Wood Urn- Raised Panel)- Aug 04, 2013


The biodegradable paper turtle is amazing. Our brother was active in turtle nest spotting on Florida's Gulf Coast -- what a fitting tribute when we ultimately take him out to sea.. thanks funeral-urn.com! Clara (Biodegradable Urns: Paper Turtle Full-size)- Aug 02, 2013


THANK YOU! So tastefully done. I will recommend you to anyone who is dispersing cremains at sea. Patricia (Journey Earthurn Aqua- engraved with text & boat)- July 15, 2013


I have ordered jewellery on three occasions and each time the delivery was quick, (I live in the UK) and the items were exactly what I ordered. I am really pleased with the service.- July 15, 2013
 
 

Lauren, I wanted to let you know how much everyone in the family appreciated how quickly you delivered the urn box and how good the hummingbird looked. Everyone was very pleased !!!! It was delivered on time and we placed her ashes in the river !! Thanks again for being so helpful, God Bless, Scott (Biodegradable Urns: Unity Earthurn Floral Heart engraved with hummingbird)- July 10, 2013
 



Prompt customer service. Fast shipping. Items arrived as pictured. Cherry Red urns. Just the right color too. Good experience. (Cherry Red Cremation Urn)- June 27, 2013 


Thank you very much for the beautiful blue royal heart necklace that I ordered from you,delivered in good condition and time. Now I can keep some of my husbands ashes close to my heart. Thank you again ......Lyn, Australia (Cremation Jewelry Stainless Steel Royal Heart)- June 23, 2013 


I ordered the sterling silver hockey stick pendant urn for my precious Trey's ashes as he loved the sport so much. I can't tell you how incredibly pleased I was with it, and with the speed of shipping -- it arrived 3 days after I ordered it, the day before I was to retrieve his ashes. I had a special request about the engraving, and Michelle and her staff were wonderful about accommodating me. It is absolutely perfect! Thank you all so much. Sandy - June 21, 2013 


Thank you so much for the bespoke urn & laser etched pendant that we ordered. No matter how much we looked in your extensive range we could not find a suitable urn for our daughter. Sadly the first urn you sent was damage in transit & the engraving/ paint work did not meet our expectations. Your virtually instant response to my email promising to put things right was reassuring. Within 2 weeks we had an exceptional replacement in our hands. The quality of the workmanship now exceeds our expectations, this was the last thing we were buying for our daughter & it needs to last for the rest of our lives, it therefore needs to be right & it is. We are delighted and can't thank you enough. Customer service is at the very top. Mike & Helen UK (Laser Photo Engraved Peaceful Heart Cremation Jewelry, Custom Brass Urn) - June 10, 2013 


I absolutely love the skateboard y'all did for me to give my granddaughter. I was going to keep it for her birthday in August but I can't wait, I've already called her to come down. Thank you soooo much. Peggy (Cremation Jewelry: Skateboard Pendant)- June 03, 2013 


Thank you for the beautiful swirling galaxy which I received last week. It is a lovely keepsake. Sincerely, Scarlett (Cremation Jewelry: Swirling Galaxy Pendant- Ocean) - June 02, 2013 


I am amazed how quickly and efficiently my order was handled. I am anxiously awaiting the delivery of our urn for our precious little one. Thank you so much for making this experience so easy on a grieving grandma (Baby Urn Keepsake: Memories Box) - May 20, 2013 


We received the dog tags today, and we all just cried (in a good way)! Thank you so much for making this so beautiful. I cannot wait until my brother sees it. This will be such a wonderful reminder of his beautiful wife! Thank you again for all of your hard work. Our family greatly appreciates your work!! Christie (Fingerprint Memorial Jewelry: Sterling Silver Dog Tag- Fingerprint) - May 09, 2013 


Thank you for your fast service and product. The Shell urn is beautiful... Regards, Glenn (Biodegradable Urn: The Shell Sand) - April 25, 2013 


Although the shipping did take longer than I expected, the urn I purchased and received Cremation Urn: Heavenly Guardian far exceeded my expectations. I am happy to have placed my mothers remains in this exquisite urn and I am grateful to have found this lovely piece at your gallery. Thank you, Irene - April 08, 2013 


I just received my heart pendant today. I couldn't be happier. You did an amazing job. I ordered it Monday and received it on Thursday of the same week. It means so much to me to be able to carry the ashes around with me. I can't thank you enough. The quality and engraving are beautiful. Thank you again. - April 04, 2013 


We received the keepsake urn we purchased for my mom this week. It is beautiful. Thank you very much. (Cremation Jewelry Stainless Steel Art Glass Heart II) - March 23, 2013 


Thank you so very much for your excellent service, I expected to wait at least a week for my Grandson's plaque to arrive and was surprised it arrived in three days. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs any of your services. May God Bless you and yours, again Thanks, Granny - March 07, 2013 


My mother passed away recently. She wanted her ashes buried at sea. After speaking with your kind representative, we bought the biodegradable coral shell. We were very happy with the way the shell looked and floated. It floated for quite awhile and looked beautiful floating out towards the sunset. A sea turtle even showed up to investigate the floating flowers and shell. Thanks for making a beautiful product that left us with wonderful memories. Sincerely, Stacey Noel - March 04, 2013 


I recieved the 5 cremation necklaces I ordered today and I am so happy with my purchase! I ordered 4 tear drop hearts and 1 wooden saber tooth, all for a great price and the free shipping took only 3 days! Thank you Memorial Gallery, now I can carry my Sister around with me. - February 27, 2013 


The urn came Tuesday and we are just thrilled, it is everything we thought it would be, thank you for creating the final resting place for our beloved Trevor... Marylou (Keepsake Urns: Art Glass Sphere - Iridescent Purple) - February 27, 2013 


Thank you for sending the wing pendant as soon as you did, also thank you for being as understanding as per our phone conversation. I couldn't be happier with the results. D GERMANO - February 22, 2013 


I must tell you how pleased I am with the custom made ceramic urn I purchased from you. You contacted the artist for me so that I could return the first urn when it didn't meet my expectations. The second urn was lovely - please convey my appreciation to the artist. He accepted my suggestions and I feel he crafted it with me in mind. Thank you for your assistance and kindness! - February 21, 2013 


The majestic copper raku ceramic urn that we just got from here is absolutely beautiful. We searched numerous websites and looked at hundreds of urns online and kept coming back to this one. Now that we have it, we could not be happier with our choice. It's absolutely perfect. Beautifully crafted and well made. The artist who made this should be absolutely thrilled that he created such a beautiful piece of art for our loved one. Thank you. (Majestic Copper Raku Cremation Urn) - February 15, 2013 


I ordered several small keepsake urns for my family. One of the tops did not fit quite right. I emailed to ask them if I should return it. They answered me back the very same day, and said that they would mail me another right away free of charge. I got it within the next few days. At a time, when I just didn't think I could deal with one more problem, they were very professional, compassionate and understanding. - February 02, 2013 


Dear Michelle, I wanted to thank you for the kind offer to cover the $30 charge for the pendant. I cant even begin to tell you how much it means that you did that. I thought for a moment that we weren't going to be able to get it. I only found one other company with a similar price and they were nowhere near as nice as you have been. This keepsake is more meaningful than I can say and I feel beyond blessed to be able to get it for my friend. I am so excited to see it. You made my night and I cant thank you enough! I hope you have a great week! Very Sincerely, Heather - January 16, 2013 


Very nice website. I also called and talked to a very nice person named Renee. Just received my urn. It is very beautiful and I love it. (Keepsake Urns: Art Glass Sphere - Iridescent Blue; engraved) - January 7, 2013 
 

I ordered 3 of the Swirling Galaxy Pendants in Dark Plum for my 2 daughters and myself. They are even more beautiful in person, the pictures don't do them justice. Thank you so much for your fast, reliable service, and for the wide variety of items you offer. The pendants are stunning and now we all have a small piece of my husband (and their father) with us wherever we go. It's very comforting. - January 4, 2013 


I have received the heart necklace and I have to say it is very beautiful. Anna was very special to us and this will be a way that we can see her every day. The craftsmanship is incredible, the detail magnificent. I cannot thank you enough, Mark (Laser Photo Engraved Peaceful Heart Cremation Jewelry) - December 17, 2012 


I got the cuff links today. They are beautiful! Thank you very much, Ana (14k Gold Fingerprint with Rim, Cuff Links; engraved) - December 16, 2012 


I love my cremains necklace! Will soon be ordering the flat black Black Granite marker! - December 12, 2012 


Hello Brenna, We just wanted to thank you and everyone in your company for such a wonderfull product and outstanding service. We could not be any happier with the size, shape and detail. Sincerey, Michael & Pamela (Photo Laser Engraved Granite Flat Headstone- 2" thick)- December 08, 2012 


I RECEIVED MY CREMATION URN AND KEEPSAKE- VERY PLEASED WITH BOTH QUALITY AND SERVICE. THANK YOU, ANN- December 05, 2012 


We love it. Thought it was going to be glass but it is very heavy duty. Very pleased. Thank you (Infant Urns: Art Glass Sphere - Rainbow)- November 20, 2012 


I am so pleased with the CHERRY MANTEL CLOCK I purchased. It is a substantial piece that is far better looking than the picture shows. The construction, and appearance are superb. I searched the internet for comparables, but kept returning to this clock. I have NO regrets in this purchase. It arrived 2 days after my purchase in perfect condition. I am reminded of the 'gift of time' each time I look at this urn. It's really a gift I've given myself to honor my husband. - November 10, 2012 


I purchased the Yin Yang pendant in rememberance of my grandson(18. love it, fits him perfectly because he never could make up his mind. Austin died Nov. 2011 & my daughter who lives in Tumwater, ordered all her rememberence jewelry from you, I ordered an urn, but discovered I wanted a pendant also. Thank you --it is BEAUTIFUL & will wear it with love. I checked out our Mortuary in my town that sells jewely & they were so expensive & selection was small. Thank You again - November 09, 2012 


I just wanted to say a big thank you for the beautiful teardrop cremation pendant which I now proudly wear. As I am based in the UK, I thought it would be a difficult purchase but I couldn't be more wrong. You always took time to respond to my queries sympathetically at my time of need. The pendant is so elegantly crafted, it is more beautiful than I imagined. It is discrete and personal, only I know what it symbolizes and more importantly it provides me with much comfort. The craftsmanship of the engraving on the heart is stunning along with the little paw print which was always Ben's trademark on many a greeting card. Thank you so much for helping me keep Ben close to my heart always. Jane xxxx - November 07, 2012 
 

I received the cremation urn today and now have my husband's cremains home with me. I want you to know what a wonderful job I feel you did with the urn. It is exactly what my husband would have wanted. He was very understated, and believed that minimalism was the best way. It is lovely and along with The American Flag will remain in a special place in my home. Thank you once again, Shirley (Patriotic Flag and Eagle Cremation Urn) - November 05, 2012 
 

Thanks again so much Michelle to you and your people...I (we) are so pleased with our memorial jewelry. They mean such a great deal, and we have comforted so greatly by them. Thanks you so much for your time and efforts towards all of them, they are so very special, and so are you. Tamara, Alberta,Canada - November 04, 2012 


My husband picked this Eagle and flag urn out when he knew he was going to lose his battle with that demon we call cancer...It is so lovely and I know he would have loved it. The surprise was when it came with four stars on it, that do not show on the web-site. It was a pleasant surprise and there were four of them one for me and one for each of his children. Thank you, The Bowers Family - October 16, 2012 
 

I just wanted to send you a quick note about the urn I purchased, I was so happy with the craftsmanship and the engraving as well. Thank you so much for making my brothers final resting place amazing and so special. Thank you, Oscar (Scarlet Brass Cremation Urn with Roses) - October 15, 2012
 

I ordered 3 of the 2 tone celtic crosses and a celtic warrior cross & shield photo locket.Thank you so much for helping me adjust the engraving on the warrior cross & shield so that it would all fit on the back.It means a lot to be able to have our engraving from our wedding bands on the locket with my husband's ashes in it.The 2 tone celtic crosses for my grandsons are just beautiful.I am sure they will be very surprised with them.You did a great job,and I will highly recommend you to anyone looking for cremation jewelry.Your service was excellent.Your engraver, Renee, was great to deal with in making sure everything fit due to the piece I ordered being downsized due to gold prices rising. It still came out great.Thanks again. Betty Smith - September 19, 2012
 

I recently loss my son and purchased this pendant to keep my beloved close to my heart. This pendant is simply beautiful! The order was filled very quickly and arrived in just 2 days. I am very pleased with my purchased. Thank you. - September 13, 2012
 

The urn arrived today. It is so beautiful- and the jewellery is lovely. Thank you for your help. I won't hesitate to recommend you to anyone who might need your service, Karen, Australia (Cremation Jewelry: Winged Cross, Medium Green Onyx Cremation Urn - Vase, Silver Cremation Jewelry: My Angel Pendant, Etched Heart Cremation Jewelry & Cremation Jewelry: Tree of Life)- September 12, 2012
 

I received my pendant and it is beautiful. I love it! I may be ordering another one for my m om for a Christmas gift. Thank you for being so kind during this difficult time. -Susan C. (Dichroic Glass- Oval Memory Pendant) - September 11, 2012
 

I received the cuff links in the mail today and am so very pleased with them. They are exactly what I had hoped they would be and I know that they will be very special to my son on his wedding day and always! They look exactly like my husband's fingerprints. I want to thank you and your staff for all of your help in resolving this matter. I really appreciate your encouraging me to try the second pair and your standing behind the refund policy just in case I was not happy with them. I am so glad that I took the second chance. I will certainly tell family and friends about your company and my experience. Please be sure to hold onto the prints you used so that I can order something else for my older son. I just haven't been able to decide what I want to purchase for him. He really would not get as much use out of the cuff links and I want to get something that will be used and loved by him as well. Again, many thanks! Carol Vass (Fingerprint Cremation Jewelry: Fingerprint Cuff-links) - September 04, 2012
 

My silver heart came 2 day and i was lost for words its beautiful thank u so much xx (Silver Cremation Jewelry: Shine Heart Pendant) - August 29, 2012
 

I just wanted to extend my thanks for the beautiful butterfly seed memorial favors that we received last week. Our baby's memorial service was this past Friday night, and the seeds arrived on time. They were the perfect touch to a beautiful night celebrating our daughter's life. Susie (300 Small Plantable Butterfly Seed Cards) - August 28, 2012
 

Thank you so much for getting this urn to us on the very next day. My wife and I truly appreciate the effort that was made in our time of need. The Love Alway Urn is beautiful and will be the resting place and memorial for our little girl. Thank you with all of our hearts, Deb and Doug (Love Always Sculpture Keepsake Urn) - August 02, 2012

The Stainless Steel Royal Blue Cylinder I purchased is a lovely item I use to hold my dearest friend's ashes. It arrived just a couple days after purchased. The answering service was friendly. I appreciate that it allows ashes for the length of the cylinder (reason for call is a previous purchase, different company allowed only a fingertip's worth under the cap though it was not advertised that way). I like the quality and quick service. - July 19, 2012
 

I am very, very pleased with your product. Thanks for the help. (Cremation Jewelry Stainless Steel Heart of Hearts; Engraved) - July 17, 2012
 

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I was amazed at how quickly your beautiful product was sent to me in Australia. The quality is awesome and I do feel like my Darling Mum is closer to me now! The Tree of Life reminds me of my Mums beautiful hugs and how she reached out and touched all who knew her. It's just perfect and I will be ordering one for each of my daughters over time. Thank you again for your products and for the lovely and quick service. God Bless you all xx (Silver Cremation Jewelry: Tree of Life) - July 11, 2012
 

Order arrived today. Golfer and size of vessel was exactly what we hoped for - so beautiful! Thank you so very much for assisting with our order. Bettyrene (Golfer Marble Sharing Urn) - June 21, 2012

I just received the heart necklace a few days ago. I was soooooo happy when I opened the box. It was so much nicer than what was displayed on internet site. I bought on sale and thought it would look like a sale item, but I was REALLY SURPRISED when I opened it. I would highly recommend Memorial Gallery Great service and Awesome Jewelry!!!! Thank you so much I am sure my Best Friend is going to just love it. Thank You Marge (Cremation Jewelry Stainless Steel Art Glass Heart II) - June 21, 2012

It was even nicer than I thought it would be. Just beautiful. Thank you all. Smiles for miles Jill (Bubble Gum Swirl Cremation Jewelry) - June 13, 2012 
 

Hi Michelle and Brenna, I meant to call you today to let you know that I received the Urn and heart photo frame Friday evening. You did an awesome job on embossing the golf cart on the Urn. I LOVE It! Thanks so much for all of your compassionate support and your expedient effort! Thanks Thanks Thanks! :) Best regards, Michele (Full Size Urn: Ascending Spirit & Keepsake Urn: Heart Photo Frame) - May 29, 2012
 

The thumbie has arrived, just this minute. It's beautiful...THANK YOU so much! xxxGlenda (Thumbies: Standard Sterling Silver Fingerprint, Rimmed; engraved) - May 23, 2012 

I am impressed with your quick response. In this day and age that is refreshing. I would certainly buy from and recommend Memorial Gallery to other. Thank you, Nancy - May 21, 2012
 

I just received my order, 2 hummingbird necklaces and a cross necklace. They are BEAUTIFUL. They are the perfect size, not gaudy at all. I will wear my hummingbird in memory of my mother with pride. Thank you so much. I ordered about 3 days ago and was surprised to see them in the mail today. Thanks again. Julie (Silver Cremation Jewelry: Hummingbird & Flower) - May 18, 2012
 

Dear Owner of Memorial Gallery, I would be a real jerk if I let it go unmentioned what a Beautiful person you have in your employment. My entire experience with Brenna has been a pleasure!. If excellent customer service and performance is what you want in your company, then that is what Brenna achieved for you. Thank you again and it is my hope that you appreciate her as well. - May 13, 2012
 

Brenna, I just got to see it and it is so Wonderful! Just what I wanted! Uou have been so sweet and courteous and professional and prompt and I couldn't have been happier with our transaction! I will be sure to use and recommend you and your company. Most Sincerely, Barbara (Photo Laser Engraved Granite Headstone- Diamond) - May 13, 2012 
 

This ring is more than I imagined. My son will always be with me now. I thank you for this. Melyssa (Cremation Jewelry: Sterling Silver Heart Ring, Engraved) - May 09, 2012 

Received the Angle wings yesterday and fill the back up and gave it to my sister-in-law. She was so happy to get it and just loves it, says the she doesn't fell like something is missing now. Thank you your again for your great service and speedy delivery. Dan (My Angel Pendant engraved) - May 01, 2012


Good morning Michelle, Just wanted to drop a quick note to say thank you for the sterling hearts! They arrived on Friday & are absolutely beautiful! A bit bigger than the 7/8" I had ordered a few years ago for Blueberry, but, it is still perfect in every way for my little girl, Penny! As always it was a pleasure to speak with you again & your words of support mean so much. In the future, you will always be my preferred contact! Again, thank you so much for all of your help! With sincere gratitude, Jayne - April 29, 2012  

Just thought I would let you know that I received the items at the funeral home no problem, just like you said. I also wanted to let you know that I was very impressed with the quality of the items and they were both so beautiful. My friend and her daughter loved them and I know they will enjoy wearing them in the years to come. These are such a great and discreet way of keeping a passed love one with you always. Thank you for your help, and I would (and did) recommend your company to everyone. Thanks again, Stacey (Cremation Jewelry Stainless Steel Affectionate Heart & Tear of Love- Tender Heart) - April 28, 2012 
 

Hi Michelle & team. Just E Mailing you a photo of myself holding the SHELL Urn which I ordered from you. I went ahead with disposal of the ashes at sea as planned on Friday 20th April, a special day for me, as it was my late parents wedding Anniversary. As you can see from the photo it was a lovely sunny day. Our local Chaplain came down with me, and he blessed the urn before releasing it in to the beautiful calm Mediterranean sea out here in Menorca. I am now content to know that they are back together again and can rest in peace together forever. The chaplain also admired the urn and said he had never seen anything like that before. All went well, thanks once again. With kind Regards Lynda (Biodegradable Urns: The Shell) - April 25, 2012 


Michelle, just a note to let you know the urns arrived, and they are beautiful! These will be treasured for a long long time! I am so grateful for your caring service! Cynthia (Wooden Urn: Black Walnut) - April 16, 2012


I just received my pendant and it is beauty beyond words. I think this piece is a true work of art, worth the wait & quite exceptional. It truly means so much to me knowing my baby will rest close to my heart for the rest of my life. Thank you so much for all the hard work and dedication put into this beautiful masterpiece. Diane (Cremation Jewelry: Rose Vine Cross- Platinum; with text engraving and paws clip art) - April 11, 2012
 

I wanted to express our appreciation for the beautiful bench we received. It was perfect! (Garden Stone Memorial Bench: If love could have saved you...) - March 13, 2012

Thank you so much Allison...your customer support is outstanding. Never figured on these results and thank you for your kind words. Gilbert (Keepsake Urn: Heart Photo Frame) - March 09, 2012


I received my urn today and it is even more beautiful in person. Thank you so much!!!! (Candle Keepsake Urn: Heart Candle- pre-engraved with Forever in our hearts & add Custom Text) - March 03, 2012


I can’t begin to express my excitement and appreciation for the BEAUTIFUL and original hand blown bead that the talented glass artists have created. I wept as I read my note that was enclosed with my package and opened my carefully wrapped treasure. The fact that they have now created a bead named ‘ocean’ in honor of my mother is humbling and I am truly grateful. The customer service I received from Michelle at Memorial Gallery has been greatly appreciated. I purchased this item with a fair amount of skepticism having been 'burned' with online purchases before, but the personalized service and amazing treasure that I now hold in my hand will be forever cherished. Thank you. Jackie Semeniuk, Alberta, Canada (Cremation Jewelry: Swirling Galaxy Pendant) - February 29, 2012


This thing is magnificent!!!!! Thanks too much!!! (Cremation Jewelry: Tattoo Cross, Sterling Silver, Engraved)- February 27, 2012


This arrived yesterday and they are beautiful. Thank you ~ Susan (Large Plantable Dove) - February 24, 2012


I just wanted to say that this was more then I expected. Cremation Jewelry Stainless Steel Imperial Heart. Totally gorgeous.... My sister also bought one for herself... I have the Sterling Sliver rope and she has the black cord...Engraving is awesome. Now we can keep our Dad close to us.. The picture on here does no justice for what it looks like when you open that box... I completely Love it and so does everyone who has seen it.Thank you! Laura Mott Mooresville, Nc (Cremation Jewelry Imperial Heart) - February 15, 2012


I received it on Wednesday and I love it! Thank You!! Heather (Tear of Love- Tender Heart) - February 10, 2012


Hello Renee, I just wanted to let you know that I received the urn yesterday and it's beautiful! Thank you all so much for making this so special to me. I will definitely refer people to your company because you've done such a wonderful job. Thanks and take care, Lynette (Metallic Slate Brass Cremation Urn with custom clip art golfer silhouettes plus engraving)- February 03, 2012


I received my order today and I am absolutely thrilled with the jewelry. It is more than I expected and I will be proud to wear it. Thank you so much!! (Cremation Jewelry: Sterling Silver Celtic Ring, Cremation Jewelry: Eternal Love, Cremation Jewelry: Winged Cross, Peaceful Heart Cremation Jewelry, Cremation Jewelry: Motorcycle (handle bars move!))- January 26, 2012


Got the order today. It’s great. Thanks, Calvin (Silver Heart Cremation Box with Free Engraving) - January 25, 2012


I received my urn and am very pleased with it. Although I do not need it at this time, I will use it as a decorative piece in my home. The quality is a good one and the color is as pictured on your site. Thank you for helping me with this purchase and thank you for your excellent and personalized service. William Michael (Copper Red Foliate Brass Cremation Urn) - January 21, 2012


To Allison and all concerned !!! Hi… I just opened my Owl ash holders and was in tears at how beautiful they are, so VERY Perfect !!!!!!!!!! My Wife’s two children, my son and myself will have these amazing keepsakes forever, and I thank you so very much as I type with tears flowing… God Bless you people, you have outdone yourselves and have made me happy despite the great loss of my wife, My wife loved owls so very much and I know she is looking down with smiles, I can truly feel that in my heart !!! Thank you all so much… Bill (Owl Cremation Keepsake) - January 10, 2012


We received our order today, and we are delighted with it. Thank you so much, your service is great and we would recommend it to anyone (Scarlet Brass Cremation Urn) - January 09, 2012 


Just wanted to let you know that my piece arrived safely and I love it! Thank you so much, and Happy New Year! Terri (Urn Jewelry: Dichroic Glass and Sterling Square) - January 01, 2012


I just wanted to thank you for your prompt and courteous service. I was happily surprised to receive our order the day after it was shipped. The locket is absolutely beautiful and dainty. You've made this sad time a little better for us by your concern and kindness and we appreciate it very much. We will gladly pass along your information should someone we know need your services. Thanks once again, thank you so much. Darleen (Silver Etched Heart Cremation Jewelry) - December 15, 2011


I wish to give a great big shout out to Michelle - she was so great to deal with. Fantastic customer service. She represents your company extremely well. Please give her a gold star. xo Karen (Silver Etched Heart Cremation Jewelry, Stainless Steel Striped Cylinder Urn Keychain) - December 02, 2011


Dear Memorial Gallery, We have just received the Infinite Universe Porcelain Cremation Urn and I would like to tell you how impressed we are with it. I would also like to thank you for your prompt and professional service. I would not hesitate to recommend your products. Many thanks, Paula - November 30, 2011


I purchased the following: Sterling Silver and Gold-plated Claddagh Ring, Stainless Steel Royal Blue Cylinder, Stainless Steel Imperial Heart, Thumbies: White Bronze Dog Tag Large Print, Thumbies: White Bronze Dog Tag Small Print with Front Engraving, Small Keepsake Urn: Midnight Stars. I received the last of the shipment (the thumbies) today and I have to say I couldn't be happier with my order! All of the items are made with exquisite beauty and precision! I absolutely love the thumbies! It's wonderful to have my Mother's thumbprint with me always! I Thank you for your hard work and dedication to helping those of us in mourning find some peace with mementos of our loved ones! Lauren LeFevers Satisfied Customer - November 14, 2011


I bought 3 pieces of jewelry from this site. I would tell any one about this site. It was within my budget and each one is beautiful. Thank you, Goldie - November 13, 2011


I ordered a cremation ring from Memorial gallery that is unbelievable beautiful. There was a break in the glass front after wearing it a couple of times. I called Memorial Gallery and spoke with Michelle. She was so wonderful, kind and understanding. They replaced the ring with no hassles. Michelle's kindness and professionalism made my life so much easier during a time when I really needed understanding! It meant so much to me that I just had to let her know that she was my angel today! Thank you so much! -Mrs.Nakamoto - November 09, 2011


Thanks again for the great customer service - I received the piece on wedensday and it looks great! (Paw Print Dog Tag Cremation jewelry) - October 21, 2011


Thank you very much, I am very pleased with necklace, and will recommend you to others. Regards, Paula (Teardrop Ribbon Heart with Engraved Jewelry Box Upgrade) - September 26, 2011


Sorry I didn't get a chance to reply earlier. Thank you so very much for the upgrade in the chain. It makes the heart stand out and look so beautiful! I was very touched that you would think of me and change it so that I had a more beautiful piece to remember my little girls with! You know sometimes you aren't really sure if you are ordering from 'people' or just a faceless company online, but you guys are amazing!! Thank you for helping me with my grief. Take care, Maurie (Baby Feet Heart Cremation Jewelry) - September 20, 2011


Dear Michelle, Enclosed is the loaner urn that you so generously sent to us to collect my husband's ashes in. I received the urn that we ordered and it is beautiful and perfect. Thank you so much for everything you did to accommodate us during this horrible time. You went above and beyond to take care of us and I want to you to know how much we appreciate it. Just today, I placed an order for some biodegradable scattering urns that I requested be shipped 2nd day air. If you can work your magic again I would really appreciate it. You definitely have my highest approval and would recommend you to anyone, thanks again for everything. Warm regards, Debby - September 17, 2011


I forgot to tell you how much you working with me means to me. You are really going above and beyond and it is appreciated. Thank you again. (Thumbies: Standard Sterling Silver Fingerprint, Rimmed) - September 12, 2011


I am so pleased with the urn you sent me. I appreciate your caring and compassion as well. The wolf pendant was such a nice surprise! Thank you! My wolf was the love of my life and now I can take a piece of her with me. I will refer all my friends to you. I can see that your heart is in your business. A++ Sincerely, Alex (Small Keepsake Urn: Midnight Stars) - September 04, 2011


Thx you for the Urn it was Perfect and the script was Beautiful we are glad that we order thru your company..Thanks (3" keepsake) - August 25, 2011


Allison and everyone at Memorial Gallery, I just wanted to say Thank You and that the prints on the pendant are just perfect. Wendie (Thumbies Gold Four-Print Pendant) - August 10, 2011


I received them about an hour ago and they are beautiful! Thank you so much! If I’m ever in the market again I know right where to go. Corie (Ladybug pendants) - August 05, 2011


Michelle + Memorial Gallery, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and the engravers at Memorial Gallery for making my selection, purchase, engraving and shipping of my brother's urn a very easy and smooth experience. The quality of the service and care is without a doubt "the ultimate" I have witnessed and been a part of. Memorial Gallery has equipped itself with an extremely professional and service oriented staff. I truly appreciate all of you! God bless you and your families!! Sincerely, Loretta (Classic Silver & Gold Brass Cremation Urn with custom artwork engraving) - July 10, 2011


Dear Michelle, I received the urn and it is lovely. Thank you for your reply and your service. Rebecca (Sculpture Urns: Orange Alabaster) - July 10, 2011


Awesome seller!  (Memorial Stationery: Floral Funeral Guest Book)
Jul 2, 2011



Thank you! The urn was beautiful, my family was very happy!! Everyone LOVED the flower seeds!! Kindest regards, Cindi (Military Urn - Photo Display Urn)- June 30, 2011


no comment given  (Silver Cremation Jewelry Dog Tag)
Jun 26, 2011



I just wanted to write to "thank you" note for your amazing service. The urn arrived last week and it looks beautiful, you did an fantastic job! I can't thank you enough for your help with this. Take care, Warmest regards, Kim (Rosewood Simplicity Urn customized with golf ball, tee & plaque) - June 16, 2011


I recently ordered a small urn and a memorial pendant. I am extremely please with the timely arrival of my order and the quality of the items were very good. I would recommend this web site for anyone in need of memorial items. Thank you for the excellent service. May 28, 2011


Michelle, Urn arrived.. BEAUTIFUL..! Thank you! Don - May 28, 2011


I received my angel keepsake urn (purple). I would like to say thank you it is beautiful… May 20, 2011


Hello. Thank you very much for getting my Thumbie to me so fast, I greatly appreciate it. The Thumbie is beautiful and the note that Allison included was very sweet. My dad wanted so badly to be there to walk me down the aisle and now a part of him will be there to do that. Thanks again, Erica - May 16, 2011


I CANNOT TELL U ENOUGH HOW GORGEOUS THIS CROSS IS!!! This is for our granddaughter who chose this herself. She was so close to her grandfather. Your photos DO NOT do your jewelry justice at all. I opened that box and literally took my breath away. Sounds corny but its the God's honest truth. WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!!! Sincerely Carol - May 15, 2011


I ordered the sterling silver heart ring for my daughter to put the ashes of her biological father in. She will be graduating from high school next week and couldn't stand the thought of not having him with her on that very important day. She is so happy that he will be able to be there with her now. The ring is beautiful! Thank you. Michele and her daugther Kristina - May 12, 2011


Great! Fast Shipping! 
May 11, 2011


Hi Michelle, just to let you know the Eternal Guardian urn showed up today. Thank you for all your help through this process, you guys have been great! Regards, Chris - May 05, 2011


The cremation urn arrived today and it is beautiful. Thank you so much, it is everything I thought it would be. Sincerely, Martha and James - April 28, 2011


I just wanted to say thank you for being such a great company. My order was packaged wonderfully. I appreciate the fast shipping and delivery. I was really hoping I would receive order before my fathers funeral tomorrow and it was here as expected and stated on UPS website. I will definitely be sending more customers your way. Your prices are great and products are absolutely beautiful. Again thank you for being such a great company in such a difficult time in anyone's life. Fast shipping and great products Thank a million times over. Jamika - April 22, 2011

(no comment given)
Silver Cremation Jewelry: Tree of Life- April 06, 2011


Wanted to let you know how much I like the pendant. It's got a nice weight to it, and I love the appearance and quality. It's understated and looks like a piece of jewelry that I'd ordinarily wear. I did a lot of online shopping before I chose this one, and it's the perfect one for me. Thanks very much, Lark - April 06, 2011


The urns arrived today, they are absolutely beautiful, fantastic job and perfectly packaged for a long trip here. Thank you very much -  Western Australia, April 02, 2011


Thank you very much Michelle, I want to thank you for listening t me and for your time, care & helpful input. Such a beautilful way to honor the memory of a very special person, my daughter inlaw Bobbie. By having my granddaughter select this Urn will help her in bringing closure, she was not able to see her to say goodbye. Thi weighs heavy on my heart. Now she will be able to have her not only in her heart, but by it everyday. Thank you fr all you do for those of us in honoring those we ave parted with. Michelle, I can't thank you enough for your time, caring words and helpful input. - March 31, 2011


Precise and quick. Inscriptions were perfect... Thank you. 
By dta - Mar 9, 2011


A few months ago my Mother and I purchased the ribbon heart necklace and the teardrop ribbon necklace. Each necklace was engraved. I had Dad engraved on the front of mine with the date on the back of the necklace and my Mother had my Dad's initials on hers. I just received the pewter dome and It is beautiful as well. Michelle was great to deal with. Thank you! - March 02, 2011


I received my angel wing heart necklace and am EXTREMELY pleased with the quality and the delivery time. I have gotten compliments from everyone that has seen it. Memorial Gallery is extremely conscious of the delicacy of these things and serves the customer very well. I highly recommend them. - February 18, 2011


I ordered 4 necklaces and unfortunately one of them couldn't be opened, so I contacted the company and they were more than sympathetic and immediately sent out a replacement necklace without any questions. I appreciate the customer service I received in this sensitive time. 
By L - Sep 14, 2010


This transaction was painless, during a painful time. I purchased a biodegradable container so we could sink, rather than scatter, a close friend (and rabid San Francisco Giants fan) in McCovey Cove at AT&T Park. My container arrived on time and as promised, except the water-soluble bag wasn't in the package. I emailed them, and they responded immediately by overnighting the bag. I hope I don't have to make this kind of purchase any time soon, and I'm sorry you're doing it now. I do recommend Memorial Gallery for their reliable service. 
By Ronster - Aug 26, 2010


I was able to call their store, get questions answered to make sure I knew what I was purchasing. After placing my order, I received my urn in just a couple of days, well packaged so no shipping hassle. We are pleased with the quality and service. Thank yuo... 
By kittyd - Jul 23, 2010


Problem free, Great communication from the Memorial Gallery. They answered all of my questions before I even placed the order, then when I added something else on the delivery charge remained the same 
By TeriW - Apr 22, 2010


I was very impressed with the product. I purchased four "angel wings", My daughters were very delighted to have their brother with them at all times. The instructions were very easy to follow and I found it very comforting to prepare the wings to give to my girls.  
By W - Mar 8, 2010


Service was prompt , workmanship was excellent and after they made a minor substitution in my order, they returned my call and offered to correct the mistake in any way possible so that I would be completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Memorial Gallery. Rennie 
By RennieV - Jan 17, 2010


I unfortunatly had to return my item as it was too small and the remains where sealed before I had the chance to get my part. When I called the company they were very wonderful and understanding. I sent the ring back, which I love and was so pretty, and have already recieved my refund! Great warm company in a hard time. Thank you!! 
By MaryG - Dec 26, 2009


the product I ordered was out of stock, and they upgraded to another product. personally not something I would have chosen, but that they did this and did not charge me the difference was greatly appreciated 
By S - Dec 24, 2009


Memorial Gallery handled my items (and one returned item) with the utmost professionalism. One had a small defect and they replaced it ASAP without question. They provided guidance, suggestions and ideas to assist me with my selection – a tremendous help during this time of distress. It was much appreciated! Thank you. Ava 
By A - Dec 17, 2009


The experience was fine. Although, given the nature of the merchandise, I hope I never have to shop there again! 
By JenniferP - Nov 3, 2009



Just wanted to say thank-you it was so much better than I thought it would look like. Thanks for getting it out so fast for times like this we didnt need any-thing else to go wrong. Thanks again - July 06, 2009


Thank you Michelle, I'll be looking for them. You've really been a genuine person rather than just a company. I feel like we've been treated with the utmost respect and kindness. You were so compassionate and understanding. Thank you again for all you've done for us. Robyn June 29, 2009


Hi Linda. You are correct. It is beautiful! I took it to show my neighbor and neither she nor her husband could tell there were ashes in the pendant. You truly did remarkable work. I will cherish it always and I will only have to explain its origins if I feel up to it at any particular moment. It is exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you so very much. You should make the patriotic one be a standard choice. It is absolutely beautiful! I can’t thank you enough. I can’t wait to show my friends from the funeral home. They were anxious to see it after they transferred the ashes for me. Thank you for such a wonderful tribute for my husband and for the perfect timing! I think even Jack would whole- heartedly approve. Thank you. Dia (Dichroic Glass Cremation Jewelry Pendant) - June 29, 2009


Dear Michelle & Brad, Just wanted to let you know that my necklace arrived today. It is beautiful! Regards Louise - June 03, 2009


Dear Linda, Thank you so much for this beautiful keepsake. I love wearing it! Sincerely, Eliza (Dichroic Glass Cremation Jewelry Pendant) - May 31, 2009


Hi Michelle, I finally received my urn today and let me tell you its nothing like the one you have on-line it's much much better and very realistic too, it was worth waiting for, whom ever the artist is he or she did a beautiful job am very happy with. I'll be honest a was hesitant about ordering the one on-line because it didn't look real but there was not much to choose from with an iguana figurine; however, this one I received today is so real such detail work it's awesome, again many thank to everyone. Norma and Hubba - May 30, 2009


They were prompt and courteous to deal with would highly recommend them!! 
By PatriciaC - May 28, 2009



Linda, My pendant arrived on Tuesday along with the remaining ashes and I was so excited. It is absolutely gorgeous and everything I hoped it would be. Today I wore it to work and so many people complimented me on how lovely it was. I gave your email and the Memorial Gallery website to several people who wanted to do the same thing. They knew about the urn type pendents but not about the way you do it inside the glass. It feels more personal. Thank you so much for taking such good care of the ashes and making this lovely pendant that I will cherish for the rest of my life. Carol (Dichroic Glass Cremation Jewelry PendantMay 27, 2009


My 45 year old brother in law passed away on the 21 of april and all my sister wanted was a cremation necklace.I was in charge of getting this out of a few sights I picked you the person who helped me was Michelle Bailey.UPS sent it to the wrong place. I just want to say that Michelle did above and beyond and was a pleasure to work with,and found the necklace and got it to me on time.Whatever you pay Michelle is not enough for the customer care she gives,and the heart was beautiful too,thanks. - April 11, 2009


Fast service and happy with product. 
By AndrewS - Mar 21, 2009



Linda, thank you! The pendant arrived safely and it is beautiful. I am sure my mother will be touched. I will be sure to recommend you to others. Blessings to you and yours during this season! Janice (Dichroic Glass Cremation Jewelry Pendant- December 07, 2008


It was received today, thank you it is beautiful! - December 05, 2008


Just to let you know my order arrived today Dec. 2 and I am very pleased with the two pendants. I've added my wifes ashes to them and sealed them up. My son and daughter will cherish them forever. Thanks so much, Ralph - December 02, 2008


Item exactly as described. Very satisfied, prompt delivery. 
By JeanneR - Nov 30, 2008



Thank you for our order. Both my girls love their fish pendants and wearing them gives them extra comfort when they need it. Also the handpainted keepsake urn is lovely. Your response to queries was efficient, sensitive and helpful and I would definitely recommend your services. Jenny - November 18, 2008


Michelle, I just wanted to say thank you for calling UPS and intercepting the package. I was able to pick it up at the main hub in the morning and gave it to the mortuary. It is a beautiful piece, I can't wait to get it back, it means so much to me. Anyway, thank you so much for all of your help. Sincerely, Cindy - November 16, 2008


I ordered and received my tear drop silver urn pendant (with snake chain) and followed the directions for gluing, etc. However, I must have been too sparing with the glue so the screw needed re-gluing. While I did that, I must have put too MUCH glue this time because the screw got bonded while not fully sunk. I had to unscrew it with much force, damaging the screw head and the screw would not sink flush anymore. I called to get a replacement screw and it couldn't have been 2 days when I received another whole piece. I was astonished. Handling the ashes and having the problems upset me greatly. It seemed sacred but was sullied by the gluing process and I was heartbroken but you really came through and I can't tell you how much I appreciate it. I linked my brother to your site and told him to purchase urn necklaces for his daughter and wife (his son passed 7 years ago). Having the ashes on me and reaching up to touch the warm smooth silver is more than comforting. Thank you so much, Melissa - November 15, 2008


They were awesome. There was some confusion in the order and they were very helpful and patient when figuring it out. Not that I wish to have to go through all this again in the to near future when it is time I will be contacting Memorial Gallery. Thank you for everything. Charity 
By Charity - Nov 13, 2008


I think the owner of this store couldn't be any nicer, they were extremely helpful and I would recommend this store to many of my friends., 
By debras - Nov 1, 2008



I got the clasp and circle rings, attached them to the bracelet and it fits wonderfully. I'm very pleased. Thank you so much for taking care of this in such a timely manner. You get four stars!!!! - October 31, 2008


Brad & Michelle, I just wanted to let you know that we received the urn. It helps us with our grief to know that our beloved Hope’s ashes are in such a beautiful urn. Our Veterinarian asked us were we purchased the urn so we gave her your website. Thank you for all your help! Philip - October 31, 2008


The cross I ordered from your company came Friday and we are very happy with it. It really appreciated by my son. It was his girlfriend that was creamated and her mother told him she would only open the urn once and if he didn't have it this weekend he was out of luck. Well it arrived right on time, and it it great, Thank you again God bless you all Corina - October 27, 2008


Hello Michelle I would just like to thank you for your products- everyone at her celebration of life welcomed the opportunity to record a memory, and the plantable seed card was greatly appreciated by all. Your packaging of the items was lovely and they arrived well on time. Many Thanks again! Ronda - October 15, 2008


Hi Michelle, I received Zoe’s urn last week and must say that I was stunned. It is so beautiful and perfect! After 5 minutes of crying, I smiled at the amazing likeness to Zoe’s face (and even one of her famous facial expressions). Truly unbelievable. Thank you so much for all of your kindness and please give a special thanks to the artist, a very talented individual. You both made my heart smile and will for years to come. Cheryl - October 13, 2008


Michelle, Rec'd the teardrop yesterday, larger than I expected. My husband's photo & a few of his ashes fit perfectly. Love it & thank you for the suggestion. Regards, Dalana - October 03, 2008


Oh I am so happy I received the package and everything seems to be there. I will be filling it on the 19th of this month. I will tell you how it goes. Thank you very much. I will advise all my friends to use you services. I had a great experience with you. You are very nice people to work with. G-d Bless you all.. Thanks, Linda - October 02, 2008


I would just like to say thank you for your prompt dispatch of my order. It was received today. I brought this for my daughter her son Noah who was 28mth passed on August 20 this year. It is as lovely as I hoped it would be. It will be worn with much love. Again many thanks October 01, 2008


Hi again, We received the bookmark yesterday and it's beautiful. Thanks ever so much. My mum has had endless lovely comments about her pendant. I will be reccomending you. Thanks again, Julie - September 24, 2008


Hi Brad and Michelle, We would like to thank you very much for your kindness and cooperation. It was a true pleasure doing business with you. The urn is beautiful. Rhonda and Rob - September 05, 2008


I just received my order and i cant thank you enough with all the trouble I have had with other companies your customer service was very good and the package arrived very fast and is very beautiful thank you thank you you have made a difficult experience much easier Sincerely Sandy - September 04, 2008


Dear Michelle, Just received the urns. Thank you so much for your outstanding service and kindness. You made a very difficult time easier. Again thank you so much. Have a wonderful weekend. Warmest regards, Edla - August 29, 2008


We recently ordered and received the heart urn for our precious baby granddaughter who passed away just after birth. You are wonderful and the little engraved hearts and the sympathy card you sent for my daughter and her husband touched our hearts so much. Thank you for your tender hearts and concern. Linda - August 16, 2008


Quick delivery. Wish there were more options on the bracelets. 
By Anonymous - Jul 17, 2008



very professional and great quality! I would recommend this to a friend 
By Anonymous - Jun 24, 2008



THEY WERE THE ABSOLUTE " BEST ". I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.THEY HAVE REALLY FAST DELIVERY, AND GREAT COMMUNICATION. THE PRODUCTS I PURCHASED WERE VERY NICE AND THE PRICES ARE REASONABLE. 
By Anonymous - Jun 24, 2008



I was very impressed with their customer service and would buy from them in the future. 
By Anonymous - Jun 17, 2008



received very quickly and love the product. thanks holly lemon 
By Anonymous - Jun 3, 2008



Very Pleased 
By Anonymous - Mar 5, 2008



About five minutes after i placed my order with memorial gallery, someone called to confirm my order. i was somewhat surprised that someone had called. The reasons i picked memorial gallery was that i to pay no shipping or taxes. Also, their prices were lower than other sites that did not include free shipping. if the need should arise again i would buy again from memorial gallery. thank you for making decisions at a diffiucult time easier. 
By Anonymous - Mar 2, 2008



Michelle is absolutely awesome. She is very thorough and is very compassionate. She took the time to call me to make sure that I was understanding a question that I had asked. Her business is absolutely perfect for a person of her caliber. I would recommend doing business with the company any time. The prices are a third of the cost of the local funeral home... Thank you, Tammy Sneddon 
By Anonymous - Feb 7, 2008



Easy website to use. High quality merchandise. Timely shipping and recipt.  
By Anonymous - Feb 7, 2008



quick smooth transaction/ 
By Anonymous - Jan 9, 2008